NESMETAL - Through The Mirror

Новый релиз от мастера 8-битного метала NESMETAL.

1 To War
2 Over The Edge
3 The Forger
4 20/200
5 You Know Me, And This Storm Riding At My Heels
6 Just For Now

Скачать NESMETAL — Through The Mirror

Выпущено на Pterodactyl Squad

GD Star Rating

NESMETAL - Through The Mirror, 3.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating