Swampyboy - Robot Love Story

Новый чипбрейк альбом от британского музыканта Swampyboy.

01.Rest in Peace Uncle Hammy
02.I'm So Sorry
03.Zero Gravity Romance
05.Every Drop of Rain
06.Take Me to the Churchyard
07.House Atreides
08.Umbrella Sword
09.That's Why I Hate Crickets
10.Tripping Balls with Jules
11.My Favourite Dinosaur
14.My Favourite Dinosaur (Bonus Vocal Version)

Скачать Swampyboy — Robot Love Story

Выпущено на Sociopath Recordings

GD Star Rating

Swampyboy - Robot Love Story, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating