Dj CUTMAN - Chiptopia

ChipTuneMusic Volume III: Chiptopia
The third volume in an on-going Chiptune journey.

Featuring music by Sabrepulse, Electric Children, Trey Frey, FantomenK, Fighter X, Bitshifter, Coova and little-scale, Ookami, Prom Wolf, Roboctopus, Byzanite, Icarus Kid, Misfit Chris, Doomcloud, Inverse Phase, Teleidofusion, Je M'appelle, and Knife City, with additional samples from Skip Sandwich DX and Anamanaguchi

Cover art by M.L. Hope

Bit Shifter — Reformat The Planet
Je Mappelle — Capture (pXtr Remix)
Trey Frey — Cannot Be Stopped
Coova and Little-Scale — Standing Alone
Ookami — Sunsets (On The Mountain)
Misfit Chris — Skullcat (Prom Wolf Remix)
Sabrepulse — Phalanx vs Twin Chevron Action Flash (Tour Remix)
Trey Frey — Can't Stop Us
Fighter X — Maybe (MX) vs Anamanaguchi — Power Supply
Roboctopus — Evening for the Rest of Your Life (LSDJ HOUSE RMX)
Byzanite — Ghost
Trey Frey — 304
Fighter X — Something to Forget
Icarus Kid — Albratross
Icarus Kid — Benny and Clyde
Misfit Chris — You Are Playing With A Wolf
Doomcloud — Off With Their Heads
Inverse Phase — New Year's Data
Inverse Phase — (Just What I) 2A03'ded
FantomenK — The Sprites and You
FantomenK — Tiny Tunes
Fighter X — Little Fighter X
Skip Sandwich DX — Touch Fuzzy Get Dizzy (Electric Children Remix)
Spamtron — Arigato Gozaimasu (Dj CUTMAN's Snippit Remix)
Teleidofusion — みなこ
Sabrepulse — First Crush (ft. Knife City)
Electric Children — Rise From The Grave
Electric Children — Car Jack (2011 Version)
Electric Children — Ashtrays
Je Mappelle — Fate
Je Mappelle — Ahead

via Video Game DJ

GD Star Rating